Pracownicy:

  • prof. dr hab. Jerzy Garbarczyk
    Kierownik Zakładu
    tel. 22 234 8539, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 714)
    tel. 22 234 5350, Gmach Fizyki (pokój 137)
    e-mail: garbar@if.pw.edu.pl

  • prof. dr hab. Władysław Bogusz (emerytowany)
    tel. 22 234 8212, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 324)
    e-mail: wbogusz@mech.pw.edu.pl

  • prof. dr hab. inż. Józef Dygas
    tel. 22 234 8212, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 324)
    e-mail: jrdygas@if.pw.edu.pl, jrdygas@mech.pw.edu.pl

  • prof. dr hab. Franciszek Krok
    Kierownik Pracowni Krystalicznych Przewodników Superjonowych
    tel. 22 234 8463, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 320)
    tel. 22 234 5350, Gmach Fizyki (pokój 137)
    e-mail: fkrok@mech.pw.edu.pl

  • prof. nzw. dr hab. Jan Leszek Nowiński
    tel. 22 234 8561, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 708)
    tel. 22 234 5026, Gmach Fizyki (pokój 14)
    e-mail: nowin@if.pw.edu.pl

  • prof. dr hab. Marek Wasiucionek
    Kierownik Pracowni Amorficznych Przewodników Superjonowych
    tel. 22 234 8539, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 714)
    tel. 22 234 5350, Gmach Fizyki (pokój 137)
    e-mail: mwas@mech.pw.edu.pl
    www: wasiucionek.fizyka.pw.edu.pl

  • dr inż. Anna Borowska-Centkowska
    tel. 22 234 8405, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 333)
    e-mail: centkowska@if.pw.edu.pl

  • dr inż. Monika Dynarowska
    tel. 22 234 8216, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 710)
    e-mail: moko@if.pw.edu.pl

  • dr hab. Jacek Gosk
    tel. 22 234 7494, Gmach Fizyki (pokój 127B)
    e-mail: gosk@fuw.edu.pl

  • doc. dr Piotr Kurek
    tel. 22 234 8530, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 328)
    e-mail: pkurek@mech.pw.edu.pl

  • dr inż. Marzena Leszczyńska-Redek
    tel. 22 234 8405, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 333)
    e-mail: leszczynska@if.pw.edu.pl

  • dr inż. Marcin Małys
    tel. 22 234 8216, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 710)
    tel. 22 234 5026, Gmach Fizyki (pokój 14)
    e-mail: malys@mech.pw.edu.pl

  • dr hab. inż. Michał Marzantowicz
    tel. 22 234 8213, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 329)
    e-mail: marzan@mech.pw.edu.pl

  • dr inż. Tomasz Karol Pietrzak
    tel. 22 234 8674, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 726)
    e-mail: topie@if.pw.edu.pl
    www: if.pw.edu.pl/~topie

  • dr inż. Wioleta Ślubowska
    tel. 22 234 8561, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 708)
    e-mail: slubowska@if.pw.edu.pl

  • dr inż. Bogdan Wnętrzewski
    tel. 22 234 8758, Gmach Fizyki (pokój 112)
    e-mail: bwnet@mech.pw.edu.pl

  • dr hab. inż. Wojciech Wróbel
    tel. 22 234 8405, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 333)
    tel. 22 234 5026, Gmach Fizyki (pokój 14)
    e-mail: wrobel@if.pw.edu.pl

Doktoranci:

  • mgr Abeer Sami Dheyab
    tel. 22 234 8212, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 324)

  • mgr inż. Marcin Dudź
    tel. 22 234 8216, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 710)
    e-mail: dudz@if.pw.edu.pl

  • mgr inż. Aleksandra Dzięgielewska
    tel. 22 234 8216, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 710)
    e-mail: adziegielewska@if.pw.edu.pl

  • mgr inż. Paweł Gałat
    tel. 22 234 8405, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 333)

  • mgr inż. Jan Jamroz
    tel. 22 234 8405, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 333)
    e-mail: jamroz@if.pw.edu.pl


  • mgr inż. Jakub Kalabiński
    tel. 22 234 8674, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 726)
    e-mail: kalabinski@if.pw.edu.pl

  • mgr inż. Jakub Kotwiński
    tel. 22 234 8213, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 329)
    e-mail: kotwinski@if.pw.edu.pl

  • mgr inż. Konrad Kwatek
    tel. 22 234 8561, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 708)
    e-mail: kwatek@if.pw.edu.pl

  • mgr inż. Krzysztof Lewandowski
    tel. 22 234 8405, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 333)
    e-mail: lewandowski@if.pw.edu.pl

  • mgr inż. Przemysław Piotr Michalski
    tel. 22 234 8674, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 726)
    e-mail: michalski@if.pw.edu.pl
    www: if.pw.edu.pl/~michalski

  • mgr inż. Karol Pożyczka
    tel. 22 234 8213, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 329)
    e-mail: pozyczka@if.pw.edu.pl

  • mgr inż. Maciej Wójcik
    tel. 22 234 8216, Gmach Mechatroniki (pokój 710)
    e-mail: maciej.wojcik@if.pw.edu.pl